I’m currently into

Over the past few months I have fell in love with some new things, so I want to share.

Guilty, I never thought I would ever be hooked on the Real Housewives, but I am.  I love the Real Housewives of Orange County, and New York.  I strongly dislike the Atlanta version.  Last week I started watching Don’t be Tardy, which is hilarious.  Love watching Chopped, I actually went through and watched all of them!!!!

Cooking, is one of my joys, it gives me such a sense of accomplishment to watch others enjoy something you made.  I am loving all the fresh fruit and vegetables this time of year.  I seriously go to the grocery every day and get fresh veggies.  A friend recently gave me an infuser bottle. What is that you ask? Well it is a large water bottle, with an area in the middle to put fresh fruits and or vegetables to flavor the water without sweetners.  My fav is jalapeño, cucumber.  It is so refreshing.  Another fav which is on a every other day rotation is spaghetti squash.  I poke holes in it throw it in the microwave for twelve minutes.  I add salt, pepper, chopped onions, garlic, and fresh chopped tomatoes. It is out of this world and super healthy.   Also, poking holes in it does not prevent it from exploding in the microwave, just saying (😝)

I am still trying to get back into the swing of things, so I hope this time around people will comment or follow my blog….I promise it will become quite entertaining.

Do you grow or by your produce in the summer? What is your favorite?

What TV series do you watch religiously?

Are there any topics you would like me to blog about?

One thought on “I’m currently into

Leave a Reply

